Executive team

The Sellafield Ltd executive team comprises of experienced, highly motivated professionals from across the globe. 

Paul Foster
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Members
Andrew Carr
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Steve Cockayne
Chief Engineer
Mark Neate
Security & Resilience Director
Colin Reed
HR Director
Steve Bostock
Chief Operating Officer
John Oliver
Waste Retrieval Director
Rebecca Weston
Technical Director
Euan Hutton
EHS&Q Director
Martin Chown
Supply Chain Director
Steve Livingstone
Projects Director
Jon Seddon
Programme & Finance Director
Angela Seeney
Transformation Director